Delhi
+21°C
You are Here: Home » Departments » IT

Contacts

EPBX Number: 41501354 – 60

Contact Name Designation Office Phone Extension E-Mail
Sh. D. P. Singh, IAS Director 23341521 3602 director.it@ndmc.gov.in
Er. A. W. Ansari Jt. Director 41501367 2240 jd.it@ndmc.gov.in
Sh. Ram Krishan Mamgain A. O. -- 2290 --
Sh. Bhawani Shanker Singh Programmer -- 2706 bhawani.singh@ndmc.gov.in
Sh. Udai Tripathi Programmer -- 2707 udai.tripathi@ndmc.gov.in
Sh. Gaurav Jain Programmer -- 2707 gaurav.jain@ndmc.gov.in
Sh. Ashish Mishra Programmer -- 2707 ashish.mishra@ndmc.gov.in
Sh. Santosh Kumar Programmer -- 2707 santosh.kumar@ndmc.gov.in
Sh. Raj Kamal Singh Programmer -- 2706 rajkamal@ndmc.gov.in
Sh. Deepak Negi Assistant Programmer -- 2706 deepak.negi@ndmc.gov.in
Sh. Nishant Malhotra Programming Assistant -- 2706 nishant.malhotra@ndmc.gov.in
Sh. Vivek Kumar Programming Assistant -- 2706 vivek.kumar@ndmc.gov.in