New Delhi Municipal Council Palika Kendra : New Delhi A&H Establishment

Interview Notice

Subject:- Filling up of one (01) post of Landscape Architect and one (01) post of Architect on contract basis.

I am directed to the subject cited above and to say that in continuation of Vacancy Circular vide No. I/49890/2022 dated 13.12.2022, the interview has been scheduled for 18.03.2023 at 10:00 AM at Office of Secy, NDMC, 3rd Floor, Palika Kendra. Further, it is informed that the candidates may appear in the interview physically or through Video Conference mode, for which information may be given in advance by 15.03.2023 on e-mail id director.personnel@ndmc.gov.in

2. List of candidates shortlisted for interview is attached.

Signed by R P Sati

Date: P10-93-2023 15:52:42

Director (Personnel)

Copy to:-

- 1. Director (IT) is requeted to upload the above circular on the website of NDMC.
- 2. PS to Chairman, NDMC for information.
- 3. PA to Secretary, NDMC for information.

Total number of Candidates applied for the post of Landscape Architect

S.No.	Name	Qualified	Not Qualified
1.	Snehal Gaikwad	Qualified	-
2.	Raj Kamal	Disqualified	Data/Mail insufficient
3.	Pushpita Padhy	Disqualified	Data/Mail insufficient
4.	Jitender Kumar Bambal	Qualified	-
5.	Deepika Attaria	Qualified	-
6.	Gaurika Grover	Disqualified	Not a Landscape Architect
7.	Taveshi Prakash	Disqualified	Data/Mail insufficient
8.	Karuna Ratnanjay Kaddu	Disqualified	Not a Landscape Architect

Total Candidates applied: 08

Qualified: 03

Not Qualified :3+2 (Data/Mail Insufficient/Not a Landscape Architect)

72:-02:3.2023 (Gr.K.RAD) Dy. chief Moditor

Total number of Candidates applied for the post of Architect

S.No.	Name	Qualified	Not Qualified
1.	Rachit Mittal	Qualified	_
2.	Raj Kamal	Qualified	-
3.	Anisha Lalu	Qualified	-
4.	Hitesh Chaudhary	Qualified	-
5.	Sachin Verma	Qualified	-
6.	Shrinath	Qualified	-
7.	Gaurika Grover	Qualified	-
8.	Dinesh Kataria	Qualified	-
9.	Sikander	Qualified	- ,
10.	Rajan Maurya	Qualified	-
11.	Bommareddy Nagadeepthi	Qualified	-
12.	Sarthak Tyagi	Qualified	-
13.	Nutan Maurya	Qualified	-
14.	Shalini Mishra	Qualified	- ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
15.	Ravindra Deepakrao	Qualified .	-
	Abhyankar		V == V
16.	Sanjay Balaji	Qualified	, ·× · · <u>-</u> ·
17.	Shubham Sharma	Qualified	-
18.	Shoaib UI Islam	Qualified	-
19.	Alka Rani	Qualified	
20.	Sahil Mohanpuria	Qualified	· -
21.	Farhan Kazmi	Qualified	
22.	Shyam Sunder Verma	Qualified	-
23.	Rahul Tyagi	Qualified	. · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
24.	Sharmana Ghosh	Qualified	
25.	Kushgra Agarwal	Qualified	-
26.	Sambhav Goel	Qualified	
27.	Anuj Kumar	Qualified	·
28.	Komal Sharma	Qualified	<u>-</u>
29.	Sumit Kumar Jainth	Qualified	- ‡
30.	Adarsh Kumar	Qualified	_
31.	Dheeraj Bandil	Qualified	
32.	Meenakshi Panwar	Qualified	
33.	Mahadev Sharma	Qualified	, An
00.	Managev Onanna	Qualifica	

Gr. K. RAO) Dy-arref Additect