Loading
Pre-Bid meeting for PPP project for the Collection and Transportation of Municipal Solid Waste in Entire NDMC Area has been scheduled on 17.04.2014 at 11.00 AM


    
Back   Feedback     FAQs

Sl. No.

Name & Designation of Officers

NDMC EPBX No.   41501353-60   Extn. No.

Phone(Office)

Email Address

FAX No.

1.    

Chairperson
Ms.Archna Arora

2301

23743579 23742269

chairperson@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

23742762

2.    

P.S to Chairperson
Sh. Jawahar Lal

2301

23743579 23742269

chairperson@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

3.    

Secretary
Sh. D. S. Pandit

2303

23742451

secretary@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

4.    

Financial Advisor
Sh. Manoj Sethi

2304

23744765 23343007

fa@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

23343007

5.    

Advisor Revenue/Legal
Sh. V. C. Chaturvedi

2308

23743534

legaladvisor@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

23743534

6.    

Engineer-in-Chief

2309

23742532

 

7.    

Chief Vigilance Officer
Sh. Dinesh Kumar Bhatt

2820

23745636

cvo@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

8.    

Chief Auditor

2514

23364341 23362472

chiefauditor@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

 

9.   

Account Deptt.
Dir. Accounts-I
Sh. Rakesh Kumar

2611

 



23742694

 



cao@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

 

 

 

 

Dir. Accounts-II

Sh. H. S. Verma

3907

23341902

 

10.   

Architect Deptt.

Chief Architect
Sh A. M. Athle

3201

23742984

chiefarchitect@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

11.   

Audit Deptt.
Dy. Chief Auditor
Sh. P. K Monga

2814

 



23342310

 



dy.chief.auditor@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

 

 

 

 

Addl. Dy. Chief Auditor

Sh. Narendra Bhatia

3308

23364071

aca@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

12.   

Civil Deptt.
Chief Engineer-I
Er. S.C.Dwivedi

3501

 



23743243

 



cec1@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

 

 

 

 

Chief Engineer-II

Er. V. K. Jha

3602

23744790

cec2@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

Addl. Chief Engineer

Er. S.K.Sharma

3508

23366471

 

13.   

Commercial Deptt.

Director

Sh. R. S. Godboley

3624

23367671

 

14.   

Council Secretariat Deptt.

Director

Sh. R. S. Godboley

2807

23346503

 

15.   

Education Deptt.

Director

Sh. Rajneesh Tingal

2310

41501384

director.education@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

16.   

Electric (I) Deptt.

Chief Engineer Electric (I)
Er. R. R. Singh

3701

23742992

ceelec@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

23346239

17.   

Electric (II) Deptt.

Chief Engineer Electric (II)
Er. N. S. Sagar

3705

23745715

 

23369247

18.   

Enforcement Deptt.

Director

Sh. S. S. Rao

23347080

director.enforcement@ndmcmail.gov.in

19.   

Estate(I)Deptt.

Director

Ms. Juhi Mukherjee

2516

23364210

director.estate-I@ndmcmail.gov.in

20.   

Estate (II) Deptt.

Director

Sh. A. K. Mishra

2714

23360114

director.estate-II@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

21.   

Muncipal Housing

Director

Sh. A. K. Mishra

3518

41501634

director.municipalhousing@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

22.   

Finance Deptt.

Addl. Financial Advisor

Sh. Manoj Sethi

3317

23365244

afa@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

23343007

23.   

Fire Deptt.

Fire Officer
Sh. Jasbir Singh

2080

23366633

fire.officer@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

24.   

General Admn Deptt.

Director

Sh. R. S. Godboley

2807

23346503

director.ga@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

25.   

Horticulture Deptt. I
(North Zone)

Director

Sh. Parshu Ram

3302

23744283

director.horticulture@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

26.   

Horticulture Deptt. II
(South Zone)

Director

Sh. Shiv Kumar Sharma

3302

23744283

director.horticulture@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

27.   

Information Tech Deptt.

Director

Sh. O.P. Mishra

2701

41501383

director.it@ndmcmail.gov.in 

23340298

28.   

Law Deptt.

Law Officer

Sh. Dharam Pal

2805

41500407

law.officer@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

29.   

Medical Services Deptt.

Director

Dr. P. K. Sharma

 

26870934 26117879

director.medical@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

30.   

Personnel Deptt.

Director

Sh. A. K. Mishra

2501

23744227

director.personnel@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

31.   

Power Deptt.

Director

Sh. Rajneesh Tingal

3624

23367671

director.power@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

32.   

Project Deptt.

Director
Sh. O.P. Mishra

2309

23360114

director.project@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

33.   

Property Tax Deptt.

Director

Sh. Kumar Hrishikesh

2703

23364699

director.propertytax@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

34. 

Protocol Deptt.

Director

Sh.Amit Prasad

2807

23346503

director.protocol@ndmcmail.gov.in

35.   

Public Health Deptt.

MOH

Dr. P. K. Sharma

3002

23742752

director.publichealth@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

36.   

Public Relation Deptt.

Director

Sh. Amit Prasad

2309

41501634

director.pr@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

23363753

37.   

Revenue Recovery Deptt.

Director

Sh. P. C. Chaturvedi

 

38.   

Security Deptt.

C.S.O

Sh. Anil Kumar Saha

2040

23361191

cso@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

39.   

Training Deptt.

Director

Sh. Amit Prasad

2807

23346503

director.training@ndmcmail.gov.in

40.   

Enforcement (B.R)

Director

Sh. O.P. Mishra

 

director.ebr@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

41.   

Vigilance Deptt.

Director

Ms. Juhi Mukherjee

3621

41500699

director.vigilance@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

42.   

Welfare Deptt.

Director

Sh. Amit Prasad

3518

41501634

director.welfare@ndmcmail.gov.in

 

23748163

© 2013 NDMC, [All Rights Reserved] NDMC, New Delhi    Present Visitors 253
For NDMC website related suggestions/queries please write us at: it@ndmcmail.gov.in    Total visitor 27785