Pre-Bid meeting for PPP project for the Collection and Transportation of Municipal Solid Waste in Entire NDMC Area has been scheduled on 17.04.2014 at 11.00 AM

Back Press Release Details
Date  Thursday 04 September 2008
 Details   NDMC ANNOUNCES TEACHERS AWARD-2008 New Delhi, 4th September, 2008:- The New Delhi Municipal Council has declared the names of 17 teachers from NDMC and Navyug Schools for the NDMC Teachers Award-2008 on the eve of Teachers Day. Sixteen teachers have been selected for Teachers Award and one for Chairman Award. 14 teachers have been selected from NDMC Schools and 3 from Navyug Schools. All these 17 teachers are being awarded for their meritorious and showing excellent performance in the field of education and co-curricular activities during the year 2008. The teachers selected for the NDMC awards are:- 1. Mrs. Narender Bhatia, Headmistress, NP Primary School, Kaka Nagar. 2. Mrs. Meena Bhasin, Headmistress, NP Nursery School, B-Avenue, Sarojini Nagar. 3. Mr.Rash Pal Singh, Lecturer (Economics), NP Bengali Girls Sr. Sec. School, Gole Market. 4. Mrs. Susheela Kapoor, TGT (Sanskrit), NP Girls Sr. Sec. School, Gole Market. 5. Mrs. Purnima Batra, TGT (Science), NP Co-Ed Middle School, Netaji Nagar. 6. Mr. Manoj Kumar Yadav, Asstt. Teacher, N.P. Boys Primary School, Lodhi Road. 7. Mr. Vinod Kumar, Asstt. Teacher, NP Primary School, Moti Bagh, . 8. Mrs. Sneh Lata Girdhar, Asstt. Teacher, NP Girls Sec. School, Havlock Square. 9. Mrs. Asha Rani, Nursery Teacher, NP Nursery School, Duplex Lane. 10. Mrs. Veena Gaur, Nursery Teacher, NP Nursery School, Babar Road. 11. Mrs. Nirmal Vats, Nursery Teacher, NP Nursery School, Havelock Square. 12. Mr. Ramesh Chandra, WET, NP Co-Ed Middle School, Kitchner Road. 13. Mrs. Bharti Kapoor, PET, NP Co-Ed Middle School, Nauroji Nagar. Navyug School Teachers 14. Mrs. Sangeeta Parashar, TGT (Music), Navyug School, Vinay Marg. 15. Dr. Madhu Singh, PGT (Hindi), Navyug School, Moti Bagh. 16. Mr.Sushil Kumar Chaturvedi, TGT (Social Science), Navyug School, Moti Bagh. Chairman Award 17. Mrs. Naz Parveen, Asstt. Teacher (Urdu), NP Primary School, Kaka Nagar. All these awardees teachers will be felicitated with cash award, a shawl, a momento and a citation each in a function to be organized in due course. ___________
© 2013 NDMC, [All Rights Reserved] NDMC, New Delhi    Present Visitors 1272
For NDMC website related suggestions/queries please write us at: it@ndmcmail.gov.in    Total visitor 27994